The Northwestern Ontario Municipal Association is a not-for-profit organization made up of Kenora District Municipal Association, Rainy River District Municipal Association, Thunder Bay District Municipal League, and the City of Thunder Bay. There are 37 municipalities that belong to our association. The objectives of the Association are to consider and promote matters of general interest to municipalities, to procure enactment of such legislation that may be of advantage to municipalities in Northwestern Ontario, and to take united action on matters where the rights of the municipalities may be affected to advance the standards of municipal government through education and discussion.

This is some text inside of a div block.
Association Partner